digital divas

Digital Divas 2019

Digital Divas by Avon is the expected gala of all fashion, beauty and lifestyle bloggers in Romania. The 8th edition of the event, held at the Bragadiru Palace, a highly elegant and refined location, brought

Digital Divas by Avon is the expected gala of all fashion, beauty and lifestyle bloggers in Romania. The 8th edition of the event, held at the Bragadiru Palace, a highly elegant and refined location, brought together over 700 participants in the fashion and beauty industry. The event was organized in two parts, the conference and the award ceremony. The conference focused on social media themes, storylelling, and relationship with brands. This year’s central theme was unrivaled beauty, and strong personalities such as Monica Biarladeanu, Alina Ceusan, Ana Morodan, and Andreea Balaban spoke on self-confidence and reinterpretation of beauty concepts.

This year I was also nominated for the Young Diva in Fashion Blogging category, and although I have not won, I want to thank everyone who voted me and supported me on this digital journey to those who have joined me in this year, and read each post.

What did I wear at the event?

CCC has been the sponsor of this year’s Young Diva in Fashion Blogging category, and has offered all the nominees a pair of shoes from the DEE ZEE collection. I chose a pair of high-heeled sandals in a nude color that make up any outfit. The Bonprix bag has already been presented to you in an older post.

The black dress I wore at the gala was offered by CLOCHE. Very romantic dress, seduce through mystery and is made of silk veil. You find the dress here.

Thanks Studio 82 for my hairstyle and makeup:

  • Makeup: Natalia Clima @climanatalia_mua
  • Hairstyle: Sebastian Sarghie @ sebastian.serghie
  • Special thanks to Ioana Carp (@ioanaacarp), stylist at Studio 82, for all the effort she has made so that I look perfectly at the Digital Divas Gala !!

If you missed the gala you can watch it here.
As you already expect, Alina Ceusan has been named Digital Diva of the Year, her online work being highly appreciated.

Below you will find the list of Digital Divas Award winners by Avon 2019:

YOUNG DIVAS IN FASHION BLOGGING

3. Bianca Ioana Caragea – lifewithbianca.com

2. Larisa Raicu – larisaraicu.ro

  1. Catalina Cotoc – catalinacotoc.ro

YOUNG DIVAS IN BEAUTY BLOGGING

3. Eliza Abrudan – elizaabrudan.com

2. Cristina Mircea – cristinamircea.ro

  1. Diana Dinca – dincadiana.com

MOST ACTIVE BEAUTY BLOGGER

3. Ana Maria Tatucu – beautybarometer.com

2. Emily Rose – thedailyfashioninspiration.com

  1. Andreea Enache – farmacistuldeserviciu.ro

MOST ACTIVE FASHION BLOGGER

3. Iulia Andrei – iulia-andrei.ro

2. Liana Popa – avetisiperoz.ro

  1. Manuela Lupascu – letstalkaboutfashion.com

BEST WOMEN WEBSITES

3. AndreeaRaicu.ro

2. Elle.ro

  1. Alistmagazine.ro

BEST NEWCOMER IN FASHION & BEAUTY ON YOUTUBE

3. Natasha Ioana

2. Georgiana Ionescu

  1. Ilinca Munteanu

BEST FASHION & BEAUTY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

3. Sinziana Iacob

2. Alina Ceusan

  1. Andreea Balaban

BEST NEWCOMER IN FASHION & BEAUTY ON INSTAGRAM

3. Georgiana Ionescu – @georgianaionescu

2. Cristina Ionescu – @cristinaionescuu

  1. Emily Rose – @refinementandstyle

BEST FASHION & BEAUTY INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT

3. Alina Ceusan – @alinaceusan

2. Andreea Balaban – @andreea.balaban

  1. Sanziana Negru – @sanziananegru

BEST FASHION BLOGGER

3. Ana Morodan – anamorodan.com

2. Dana Rogoz – danarogoz.com

  1. Alina Ceusan – alinaceusan.net

BEST BEAUTY BLOGGER

3. Sinziana Iacob – sinzianaiacob.ro

2. Sanziana Negru – sanziananegru.com

  1. Andreea Balaban – andreeabalaban.ro

BEST LIFESTYLE BLOGGER

3. Andreea Ibacka – andreeaibacka.ro

2. Laura Cosoi – lauracosoi.ro

  1. Diana Cosmin – finesociety.ro

BEST MALE FASHION & LIFESTYLE BLOGGER

3. Andrei Grigorie – andreigrigorie.com

2. Virgil Godeanu – virgilgodeanu.ro

  1. Luca Cruceanu – lucacruceanu.ro

PEOPLE’S CHOICE AWARD

Andreea Balaban

BEST BRAND ENDORSER

Sinziana Iacob

DIGITAL DIVAS EXCELLENCE AWARD

Ana Morodan

THE DIGITAL DIVA OF THE YEAR

Alina Ceusan

This year, AVON has awarded three special prizes:

  • Supporting social causes: Irina Vasilescu, with the Pe Stop project
  • Administrative management of an online community: Andreea Balaban
  • Teen content creators: Selly (Andrei Selaru)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with me

Pick a language